OUR AGENTS AND SHOWROOMS

Atleve Sweden Showroom

Nibble Plan 1
734 23 Hallstahammar
Stockholm – Sweden

Sales Sweden and Denmark:

Morten Andersen
Phone: +45 20 29 24 09
e-mail: morten@atleve.com

Neil Briden
Phone Sweden (April – September): + 46 709 137071
Phone New Zealand (October – March): + 64 279 137071
Skype name: Neil.Briden
e-mail: neil@atleve.com

Sales Norway

Monica Solheim
Phone: +47 934 24 598
e-mail:monica@atleve.com

Tomas Stenersen
Phone: +47 466 80 007
e-mail: tomas@atleve.com

Adrian Roepstorff
Phone: +46 73-6841379
e-mail: adrian@atleve.com

Lennart Söder
Phone: +46 73-6795468
e-mail: lennart@atleve.com

Atleve Canada Showroom

4346 Highway 90
Springwater ON L9X 1T7
Toronto – Canada

Sales Canada:

Theresa Calver
Phone: +1 (705) 725 9913 ext 314
E-mail: tcalver@bghl.ca

Sebastian Meyer
Phone: +49 15209668630
E-mail: sebastian@atleve.com

Atleve Germany Showroom

Hermann-Lamprecht-Str. 55
27442 Gnarrenburg
Bremen – Germany

Sales Germany:

Christine Postels
Phone: +49 1738701520
e-mail: christine@atleve.com

Hanjo Postels
Phone: +49 173 2746947
e-mail: hanjo@atleve.com

Atleve Finland Showroom

Sales Finland:

Jukka Nurmela

Phone: +358 40 056 2845
e-mail: jukka@artecon.fi

Sales Spain Showroom

Avda. Barcelona 141 Bjs
43892 Miami-Platja
Tarragona – Spain

Sales Spain:

Phone: +34 640.252.876
e-mail: contacto@atleve.es

Sales Other Countries

Morten Andersen
Phone: +45 20 29 24 09
e-mail: morten@atleve.com

Neil Briden
Phone Sweden (April – September): + 46 709 137071
Phone New Zealand (October – March): + 64 279 137071
Skype name: Neil.Briden
e-mail: neil@atleve.com

Accept Site use cookies